Board Members / Committees

This page has been sponsored by:


2017 GCSANC Board of Directors

President

Sean Tully, Meadow Club (Fairfax)

stully@meadowclub.com

Vice President

Stacy Wallace, Stonetree Golf Club (Fairfield)

wallacestac@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Brian Boyer, Cinnabar Hills Golf Club (San Jose)

bboyer@cinnabarhills.com

Past President

Fernando Villagran-Costello, Santa Rosa Golf And Country Club (Santa Rosa)

fernandovillagran@hotmail.com

Director

Pete Bachman, San Jose Country Club (San Jose)

p.w.bachman@gmail.com

Director

Phil Brown, Ewing Irrigation

pbrown@ewingirrigation.com

Director

Gavin Dickson, Tehama Golf Club (Carmel)

gavin_dickson1@yahoo.com

Director

Peter Galea, CGCS, Farmload

peterjg@pacbell.net

Director

Josh Lewis, Almaden Golf And Country Club (San Jose)

jlewis@almadengcc.com

Director

Patrick “PJ” Ringenberger, Silverado Resort & Spa (Napa)

pringenberger@troongolf.com

Director

Bubba Wright, The Links At Spanish Bay (Pebble Beach)

wrightb@pebblebeach.com


Programs:

Gavin Dickson, PJ Ringenberger, Phil Brown, Josh Lewis, Pete Bachman, Bubba Wright, Steve Byrne

Education:

Gavin Dickson, PJ Ringenberger, Josh Lewis, Pete Bachman, Bubba Wright

Research:

Brian Boyer, Dean Kinney, Justin Mandon, Dr. Jim Baird

Membership:

PJ Ringenberger, Josh Lewis, Bubba Wright

S & R:

Brian Boyer, Pete Bachman or Gavin Dickson

Scholarships:

Pete Bachman, Phil Brown, Josh Lewis, Josh Clevenger, Matt Muhlenbruch

Sponsorship:

Perry Tarsitano, Phil Brown, Pete Galea, CGCS

Bylaws/Nominating:

Fernando Villagran, Pete Bachman, Last Year’s Award Recipients

PR/Media:

Sean Tully, Stacy Wallace, Fernando Villagran

Newsletter:

Stacy Wallace, PJ Ringenberger, Bubba Wright

Website/Social Media:

Josh Lewis

Outreach:

Sean Tully, Stacy Wallace

Government Relations:

Brian Boyer, Stacy Wallace, Jay Neunsinger

GCSAA:

Pete Bachman

CA GCSA:

Brian Boyer

NCGA:

Pete Bachman, Austin Daniells

Water:

Brian Boyer